陕西安塞农田生态系统国家野外科学观测研究站
新闻公告
亚洲大洋洲地球科学学会2016年度大会(AOGS2016)
作者: 安塞站 更新时间: 2016-01-22

Section List

Click "show list" to view the sessions.CodeSection TitleSessions ASAtmospheric Sciences44show listBGBiogeosciences16show listHSHydrological Sciences31show listIGInterdisciplinary Geosciences21show listOSOcean Sciences32show listPSPlanetary Sciences22show listSTSolar & Terrestrial Sciences39show listSESolid Earth Sciences35show listSSSpecial Sessions0show listTotal* 234 * 

* As the joint sessions are listed in one or more Sections, the total count may not add up.

 

BG - Biogeosciences: Sessions & Conveners

16 record(s)

CodeTitleConvenersBG02Nitrogen Cycling In Terrestrial And Aquatic Ecosystems*Dr. Punyasloke Bhadury (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Kolkata, India) pbhadury@gmail.com

Dr. Dalin Shi (Xiamen University, China) dshi@xmu.edu.cn

BG03New Scientist Session*Mr. Elliott Roberts (Xiamen University, China)2046938467@qq.com

Dr. Punyasloke Bhadury (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Kolkata, India) pbhadury@gmail.com

BG04Organic Biogeochemistry in Estuaries and Marginal Seas*Dr. Peng Yao (Ocean University of China, China)yaopeng@ouc.edu.cn

Dr. Limin Hu (First Institute of Oceanography, State Oceanic Administration of China, China) hulimin@fio.org.cn

BG05Development And Application Of Organic Geochemical Proxies For Biogeochemical Cycle And Environmental Reconstruction*Dr. Yunping Xu (Shanghai Ocean University, China)yunpingxu@pku.edu.cn

Dr. Huan Yang (China University of Geosciences, China)yhsailing@163.com

Dr. Shucheng Xie (China University of Geosciences, China)xiecug@163.com

BG07Soil-plant-atmosphere Continuum: Process Mechanisms, Novel Techniques, Responses, And Feedbacks*Dr. Naishen Liang (National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan) liang@nies.go.jp

Dr. Shenggong Li (Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China) lisg@igsnrr.ac.cn

BG08Budgets Of Greenhouse Gases And Other Biogenically Active Species*Dr. Prabir Patra (Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan) prabir@jamstec.go.jp

Prof. Siew Moi Phang (University of Malaya, Malaysia)phang@um.edu.my

Dr. Shilong Piao (Peking University, China) slpiao@pku.edu.cn

Dr. Marcel van der Schoot (Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Australia)Marcel.Vanderschoot@csiro.au

BG09Greenhouse Gases Emissions In Asian Terrestrial Ecosystems In A Changing World*Dr. Xiaotang Ju (China Agricultural University, China)juxt@cau.edu.cn

Dr. Xianglan Li (Beijing Normal University, China) xlli@bnu.edu.cn

Dr. Guangxuan Han (Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) gxhan@yic.ac.cn

BG10Modeling And Observation Of The Cycling Of Carbon And Carbon-related Tracers In The Ocean*Prof. Long Cao (Zhejiang University, China) longcao@zju.edu.cn

Prof. Yongfu Xu (Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) xyf@mail.iap.ac.cn

BG11Understanding The Mechanisms Of Carbon Allocation And Its Influence On The Terrestrial Ecosystem Carbon And Water Cycles*Dr. Jiangzhou Xia (State Key Laboratory of Earth Surface Processes and Resource Ecology, Beijing Normal University, China) xiajiangzhou@bnu.edu.cn

Prof. Wenping Yuan (State Key Laboratory of Earth Surface Processes and Resource Ecology, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China) yuanwpcn@126.com

Prof. Fan Yang (College of Environment and Plant Protection, Hainan University, Haikou, Hainan, China) yangfan@hainu.edu.cn

Dr. Tim R. McVicar (CSIRO Land and Water, Canberra, ACT, Australia, Australia) Tim.Mcvicar@csiro.au

BG12General Session*Dr. Xiujun Wang (Beijing Normal University, China)xwang@bnu.edu.cn

Prof. Long Cao (Zhejiang University, China) longcao@zju.edu.cn

Dr. Yongming Luo (Yantai Inst Costal Zone Research, CAS, China)ymluo@yic.ac.cn

BG14Geochemical And Geophysical Signatures Of Microbial Activity In Sediments And Rocks*Prof. Yongxin Pan (Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) yxpan@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

Prof. Chuanlun Zhang (State Key Laboratory of Marine Geology, Tongji University, Shanghai, China, China)archaeazhang_1@tongji.edu.cn

Dr. Yuxin Wu (Earth Sciences Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berleley, USA, United States) ywu3@lbl.gov

Prof. Anhuai Lu (Peking University, Beijing, China, China)0006162478@pku.edu.cn

Dr. Alfonso Davila (SETI Institute, Mountain View, USA, United States) adavila@seti.org

BG15The 5th International Workshop On Carbon Sequestration And Climate Change Mitigation In Agriculture*Prof. Minggang Xu (Institute of Agricultural Resources and Regional Planning, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China) xuminggang@caas.cn

Prof. Yao Huang (Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) huangyao@ibcas.ac.cn

Dr. Jinshui Wu (Institute of Subtropical Agriculture, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) jwu@isa.ac.cn

Dr. Jianbin Zhou (Northwest A&F University, China)jbzhou@nwsuaf.edu.cn

Prof. Fanqiao Meng (China Agricultural University, China)mengfq@cau.edu.cn

BG17Agriculture, Ecosystems And Atmosphere: Model Development And Applications*Prof. Nurmira Zhamangulova (iLEAPS IPO, China)nurmira@mail.ru

Prof. Amos Tai (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)amostai@cuhk.edu.hk

BG19Coastal Zone Biogeochemistry And Management Solutions*Dr. Yongming Luo (Yantai Inst Costal Zone Research, CAS, China) ymluo@yic.ac.cn

Dr. Alice Newton (NILU - IMPEC, Norway) anewton@ualg.pt

OS11-BG20Physical, Biological And Chemical Interactions In The Ocean*Prof. Charles Lemckert (Griffith University, Australia)c.lemckert@griffith.edu.au

Dr. Xiujun Wang (Beijing Normal University, China)xwang@bnu.edu.cn

Dr. Prabir Patra (Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan) prabir@jamstec.go.jp

OS28-BG21Carbon Cycling In Ocean Margins*Dr. Zhongming Lu (The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong SAR) luzm@ust.hk

Dr. Bingzhang Chen (State Key Laboratory of Marine Environmental Science, Xiamen University, China) bingzhang.chen@gmail.com

Dr. Hongbin Liu (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong SAR) liuhb@ust.hk

Prof. Minhan Dai (Xiamen University, China) mdai@xmu.edu.cn

 

版权所有:陕西安塞农田生态系统国家野外科学观测研究站
Email: ligx@ms.iswc.ac.cn 技术支持:中国科学院计算机网络信息中心·科学数据中心